About Love

Ben je single en heb je zin om te daten? Kom speeddaten bij About Love in Amsterdam, Den Haag, Rotterdam of Utrecht en date 20 singles op één avond!
Events created
Save event Saved
Friday 18 January 2019 7:30 PM
SPEEDDATEN IN AMSTERDAM | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Tuesday 22 January 2019 7:30 PM
Gay Speeddate Utrecht | About Love
Save event Saved
Monday 28 January 2019 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | About Love
Past
Save event Saved
Tuesday 15 January 2019 7:30 PM
Vrouw-Vrouw Speeddate | About Love
Save event Saved
Monday 14 January 2019 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 January 2019 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Den Haag | About Love
Save event Saved
Thursday 03 January 2019 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Thursday 20 December 2018 7:30 PM
Gay Speeddate Amsterdam | About Love
Save event Saved
Tuesday 18 December 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Monday 10 December 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Monday 12 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Saturday 10 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Den Haag | About Love
Save event Saved
Tuesday 06 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Monday 05 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 02 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Eindhoven | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Thursday 01 November 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 26 October 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 19 October 2018 7:30 PM
Gay Speeddate Utrecht | About Love
Save event Saved
Wednesday 17 October 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 12 October 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 05 October 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 28 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Eindhoven | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Monday 24 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 21 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 14 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Monday 10 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Saturday 01 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Den Haag | About Love
Save event Saved
Saturday 01 September 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Den Haag | About Love
Save event Saved
Friday 31 August 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Thursday 30 August 2018 7:30 PM
Vrouw-Vrouw Speeddate | About Love
Save event Saved
Wednesday 29 August 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Rotterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Friday 24 August 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Thursday 23 August 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Wednesday 08 August 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Rotterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Den Haag | About Love
Save event Saved
Friday 27 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 July 2018 7:30 PM
Gay Speeddate Utrecht | About Love
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Utrecht | ABOUT LOVE
Save event Saved
Wednesday 18 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Rotterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Friday 06 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Amsterdam | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Thursday 05 July 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Utrecht | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 June 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Den Haag
Save event Saved
Monday 18 June 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Rotterdam
Save event Saved
Monday 18 June 2018 3:59 PM
Speeddaten Rotterdam
Save event Saved
Thursday 14 June 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Utrecht 20-32 jaar | Nu €15,00!
Save event Saved
Wednesday 06 June 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten in Rotterdam
Save event Saved
Friday 01 June 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Amsterdam
Save event Saved
Saturday 26 May 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Utrecht | 20-32 jaar
Save event Saved
Thursday 24 May 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Utrecht | 25-38 jaar
Save event Saved
Tuesday 22 May 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddate Rotterdam
Save event Saved
Friday 18 May 2018 7:30 PM
Speeddaten Amsterdam | 25-38 jaar