Performances AllAround

performancesbooking@gmail.com
Created events
Past
Save event Saved
Sunday 23 June 2019 6:00 PM
And Non Shall be Afraid: A Concert for Peace
Save event Saved
Friday 07 June 2019 7:30 PM
CHORAL FESTIVAL GALA CONCERT in Winchester
Save event Saved
Thursday 13 June 2019 7:30 PM
BYU Alumni Choir Concert @ St James Piccadilly in London
Save event Saved
Thursday 06 June 2019 9:00 PM
University of Texas Alumni Choir & Schola Cantorum di Roma, concerto gratuito!
Save event Saved
Sunday 09 June 2019 9:00 PM
University of Texas Alumni Choir & Animae Voces di Firenze, concerto gratuito!
Save event Saved
Wednesday 03 July 2019 7:30 PM
Haarlem, free choral concert by Nieuw Amsterdams Jeugdkoor and SMCHSC!
Save event Saved
Sunday 30 June 2019 7:30 PM
Capital University Chapel Choir & Jeugdkoor Waelrant Concert
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 July 2019 2:00 PM
Santa Margherita HS Choir in concert in Brugge!
Save event Saved
Monday 08 July 2019 8:00 PM
Zupthen free concert by Santa Margarita Catholic HS Choir with Jongerenkoor VOX of Brummen!
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 July 2019 5:00 PM
Gloria! Concerto gratis a Venezia!